Can Am

Can Am

The Canadian American Association of Professional Baseball, commonly known as the Can-Am League, was a professional, independent baseball league with teams in the Northeast United States and Eastern Canada, founded in 2005 as a reorganization of its predecessor, the Northeast League. The Can-Am League operated in cities not directly served by Major or Minor League teams and was not affiliated with either. The league office was in Dayton, Ohio. Though a separate entity, the league shared a commissioner, president, and director of umpires with the American Association of Independent Professional Baseball. The Can-Am League ceased operations after the 2019 season, with five of the six league teams joining the independent Frontier League.

Current Season



© 2022 - WEBVANEXP - All Rights Reserved