Indoor Football League

Indoor Football League

The Indoor Football League (IFL) is a professional indoor American football league created in 2008 out of the merger between the Intense Football League and United Indoor Football. For the 2015 season, the league had ten teams. The league is the second highest tier in indoor/arena football behind the Arena Football League (AFL). IFL players earn a minimum of US$250 per game played (before taxes). The season is 16 games long, plus playoffs of two or more rounds.

Current Season



© 2022 - WEBVANEXP - All Rights Reserved