Basketball Champions League

Basketball Champions League

The Basketball Champions League (BCL) is an annual professional basketball competition for European clubs, organised by FIBA. Among European club competitions, it is a rival to the EuroCup, at a level below the EuroLeague. Clubs mainly qualify for the competition based on their performance in their national leagues and cup competitions, but this is not the only deciding factor, as sometimes clubs which did not finish in the highest place qualify.

Current Season




© 2022 - WEBVANEXP - All Rights Reserved