The Alliance of American Football (AAF) is a professional American football league, founded by Charlie Ebersol and Bill Polian. The AAF consists of eight centrally owned and operated teams, all in the southern and western United States. All teams except Birmingham are located in metropolitan areas that have at least one major professional sports franchise. The AAF began play on February 9, 2019, six days after the National Football League's (NFL) Super Bowl LIII championship game. On April 2, 2019, the league's football operations were suspended by controlling owner Thomas Dundon, who purchased his stake in the league shortly after it began play. Two days later, the AAF allowed players to leave their contracts to sign with NFL teams. Seasons 2019 Teams Arizona Hotshot -11 Salt Lake Stall -11 San Antonio Com -11 San Diego Fleet -11 Western Conference Atlanta Legends -11 Birmingham Iron -11 Memphis Express -11 Orlando Apollos -11 Key () Missing Artwork (- 4) Missing 4 Players: Data and Artwork () Team Complete Trophy Icon Fanart Banner Other Links Facebook Twitter Website Youtube

Current Season



© 2022 - WEBVANEXP - All Rights Reserved