English National League

English National League

The National League, known as the Vanarama National League for sponsorship reasons, is the highest level of the National League System and fifth-highest of the overall English football league system. While all of the clubs in the top four divisions of English football are professional, the National League has a mixture of professional and semi-professional clubs. The National League is the lowest division in the English football pyramid organised on a nationwide basis. Formerly the Conference National, the league was renamed the National League from the 2015–16 season.It was announced in November 2019, that commencing the 2020 football season, 22 teams will compete in the Vanarama National League, with 4 teams to be relegated and only 1 Promotion place up for grabs!

Current Season




Next Event

Last Event


© 2022 - WEBVANEXP - All Rights Reserved