Estonian Meistriliiga

Estonian Meistriliiga

Meistriliiga (known as the A. Le Coq Premium Liiga for sponsorship reasons) is the highest division of the Estonian Football Association annual football championship. The league was founded in 1992, and is semi-professional with amateur clubs allowed to compete. As in most countries with low temperatures in winter time, the season starts in March and ends in November. Meistriliiga consists of ten clubs, all teams play each other four times. After each season the bottom team is relegated and the second last team plays a two-legged play-off for a place in the Meistriliiga. In February 2013, A. Le Coq, an Estonian brewery company, signed a five-year cooperation agreement with the Estonian Football Association, which included Meistriliiga naming rights. Seasons 2020 2021 2022 Teams FC Flora Tallin -8 FC Levadia Tall -5 Kuressaare -11 Nomme Kalju -11 Paide Linnamees -10 Pärnu JK Vapru -11 Tallinna JK Leg -11 Tallinna Kalev -11 Tartu JK Tammek -11 Trans Narva -11 Key () Missing Artwork (- 4) Missing 4 Players: Data and Artwork () Team Complete Trophy Icon Fanart Banner Other Links Facebook Twitter Website Youtube

Current Season




Next Event

Last Event


© 2022 - WEBVANEXP - All Rights Reserved