Dutch Eerste Divisie

Dutch Eerste Divisie

The Eerste Divisie (Dutch pronunciation: , English: First Division) is the second-highest tier of football in the Netherlands. It is linked with the top-level Eredivisie and with the third-level Tweede Divisie via promotion/relegation systems. It is also known as the Keuken Kampioen Divisie due to sponsorship, while previously it was known as Jupiler League for the same reason.

Current Season



© 2022 - WEBVANEXP - All Rights Reserved