Malaysian Super League

Malaysian Super League

The Malaysia Super League (Malay: Liga Super Malaysia) is the men's top professional football division of the Malaysia football league system. Administered by the Football Malaysia Limited Liability Partnership (FMLLP), now known as the Malaysia Football League (MFL), Malaysia Super League is contested by twelve teams, with the two lowest-placed teams relegated to the Malaysia Premier League division and replaced by the top two teams in that division. 32 clubs have competed since the inception of the Malaysia Super League in 2004; eight of them have won the title: Johor Darul Ta'zim (6), Kedah, Selangor, Kelantan (2 each), Pahang, Perlis, Negeri Sembilan, and LionsXII (1 each). The current champions are Johor Darul Ta'zim, which won the 2019 edition.

Current Season



Next Event

Last Event

© 2022 - WEBVANEXP - All Rights Reserved