Vietnamese V League 1

Vietnamese V League 1

V.League 1 (Vietnamese: Giải Bóng đá Vô Địch Quốc Gia Việt Nam), also called Wake Up 247 V.League 1 due to sponsorship reasons, is the top professional football league in Vietnam, controlled by the Vietnam Professional Football Joint Stock Company. It is contested by 14 clubs who play each other on a home and away basis. The team finishing at the top at the end of the season is crowned the champion and enters the AFC Champions League. The league was founded in 1980 as the All Vietnam Football Championship, with Tổng Cục Đường Sắt emerging as the first winner. Thể Công is the most successful club in the league's history, having won the title five times. The league turned professional in the 2000–2001 season, which allowed clubs to hire foreign players. Vietnam Professional Football (VPF) was established in 2012, and the organising power was transferred from the Vietnam Football Federation (VFF) to VPF. Seasons 2020 2021 2022 Teams Binh Dinh -11 Binh Duong -11 Da Nang -11 Ha Noi -11 Hai Phong -11 Ho Chi Minh Cit -11 Hoang Anh Gia L -10 Hong Linh Ha Ti -11 Nam Dinh -11 Sai Gon -11 Song Lam Nghe A -11 Thanh Hóa -11 Viettel -11 Key () Missing Artwork (- 4) Missing 4 Players: Data and Artwork () Team Complete Trophy Icon Fanart Banner Other Links Facebook Twitter Website Youtube

Current Season



© 2022 - WEBVANEXP - All Rights Reserved