Bulgarian Second League

Bulgarian Second League

The Bulgarian Second Professional Football League (Bulgarian: Втора професионална футболна лига), also known as Second League (Bulgarian: Втора Лига) or Vtora liga, is the second level of the Bulgarian football league system, below First League and above the Third League. Sixteen teams take part in the league, each playing twice against all the other, once home and once away. Most matches are played on Saturdays and Sundays. The league is administered by the Bulgarian Professional Football League. In 2016, the B Group's name was rebranded to Second Professional Football League.

Current Season



© 2022 - WEBVANEXP - All Rights Reserved