Cecafa Club Cup

Cecafa Club Cup

The CECAFA Club Cup is a football club tournament organised by CECAFA. It has been known as the Kagame Interclub Cup since 2002, when Rwandan President Paul Kagame began sponsoring the competition. It is contested by clubs from East and Central Africa. Seasons none found... Teams Atlabara -11 Azam -11 Express -11 Kampala Capital -11 KMKM FC -11 Le Messager Ngo -11 Nyasa Big Bulle -11 Young Africans -11 Key () Missing Artwork (- 4) Missing 4 Players: Data and Artwork () Team Complete Trophy Icon Fanart Banner Other Links

Current Season




© 2022 - WEBVANEXP - All Rights Reserved