Netherlands Eredivisie Women

Netherlands Eredivisie Women

The Vrouwen Eredivisie (Dutch pronunciation: ) (Dutch for Honor Division, Eredivisie Vrouwen before 2020), also known as the Pure Energie Eredivisie Vrouwen due to a sponsor contract until the 2023–2024 season, is the highest professional women's football league in the Netherlands. Organized by the Royal Dutch Football Association (KNVB) it was established in 2007 and then played for five seasons until 2012 when the leagues of the Netherlands and Belgium merged forming a single combined league (BeNe League). After three seasons the BeNe League folded and the Eredivisie was restarted in the 2015–16 season. The league winner receives a spot in the UEFA Women's Champions League.

Current Season



© 2022 - WEBVANEXP - All Rights Reserved