Austrian Basketball Superliga

Austrian Basketball Superliga

The Austrian Basketball Superliga (English: Basketball Super League) is the highest tier basketball league in Austria. Established in 2019, it replaced the Austrian Basketball Bundesliga (ABL) as the first level competition in the country. The winners of the Superliga are crowned Austrian champions. The competition aims to start "a new era" in Austrian basketball. In its inaugural season, the competition consists of ten teams.

Current Season



© 2022 - WEBVANEXP - All Rights Reserved