Canadian Elite Basketball League

Canadian Elite Basketball League

The Canadian Elite Basketball League (CEBL) is a professional men's basketball league. The CEBL was founded in 2017 and began play in 2019 with six teams competing all owned and operated by ownership group Canadian Basketball Ventures. The league currently consists of ten teams from six different provinces, with five being from Ontario, and one each from the provinces of British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan, Quebec, and Newfoundland and Labrador, making the CEBL the largest professional sports league based entirely in Canada. CEBL teams play twenty regular-season games from May to August. The season culminates in the six-team playoffs which include a final four Championship Weekend where the league's champion is crowned. All CEBL games use the Elam Ending.

Current Season



Next Event

Last Event

© 2022 - WEBVANEXP - All Rights Reserved