Premier Lacrosse League

Premier Lacrosse League

Premier Lacrosse League (PLL) is an American professional field lacrosse league. The league's inaugural season debuted on June 1, 2019, and included a 14-week tour-based schedule taking place in 12 major-market cities. The league was founded by the American professional lacrosse player Paul Rabil and his brother Mike Rabil. Investors include The Chernin Group, The Raine Group and Joe Tsai. Seasons 2022 Teams Archers Lacross -11 Atlas Lacrosse -11 Cannons Lacross -11 Chaos Lacrosse -11 Chrome Lacrosse -11 Redwoods Lacros -11 Waterdogs Lacro -11 Whipsnakes Lacr -11 Key () Missing Artwork (- 4) Missing 4 Players: Data and Artwork () Team Complete Trophy Icon Fanart Banner Other Links

Current Season




© 2022 - WEBVANEXP - All Rights Reserved